Netley Sailing Club Sailing Programme 2020

Series Name Race Number Race Date Start Time
Easter Warmup 1 Sunday 5th April 2020 11:00
Easter Warmup 2 Sunday 5th April 2020 Back to Back
Founders Cup 1 Saturday 11th April 2020 13:00
Founders Cup 2 Saturday 11th April 2020 Back to Back
Founders Cup 3 Sunday 12th April 2020 13:00
Founders Cup 4 Sunday 12th April 2020 Back to Back
Founders Cup 5 Monday 13th April 2020 13:00
Founders Cup 6 Monday 13th April 2020 Back to Back
Early Spring 1 Sunday 19th April 2020 11:00
Early Spring 2 Sunday 19th April 2020 Back to Back
Early Spring 3 Sunday 26th April 2020 12:00
Early Spring 4 Sunday 26th April 2020 14:00
Early Spring 5 Sunday 3rd May 2020 10:00
Early Spring 6 Sunday 3rd May 2020 Back to Back
Commodores Cup 1 Friday 8th May 2020 11:00
Commodores Cup 2 Friday 8th May 2020 Back to Back
Red House Cup 1 Saturday 9th May 2020 11:00
Red House Cup 2 Saturday 9th May 2020 13:00
Red House Cup 3 Sunday 10th May 2020 12:00
Red House Cup 4 Sunday 10th May 2020 14:00
Main Evening 1 Wednesday 13th May 2020 19:00
Sprint Sunday 1 Sunday 17th May 2020 15:00
Sprint Sunday 2 Sunday 17th May 2020 Back to Back
Sprint Sunday 3 Sunday 17th May 2020 Back to Back
Sprint Sunday 4 Sunday 17th May 2020 Back to Back
Sprint Sunday 5 Sunday 17th May 2020 Back to Back
Main Evening 2 Wednesday 20th May 2020 19:00
Worsley Cup 1 Saturday 23rd May 2020 11:00
Worsley Cup 2 Saturday 23rd May 2020 13:00
Worsley Cup 3 Sunday 24th May 2020 11:00
Worsley Cup 4 Sunday 24th May 2020 13:00
Worsley Cup 5 Monday 25th May 2020 12:00
Worsley Cup 6 Monday 25th May 2020 14:00
Late Spring 1 Sunday 31st May 2020 14:00
Late Spring 2 Sunday 31st May 2020 Back to Back
Main Evening 3 Wednesday 3rd June 2020 19:00
Late Spring 3 Sunday 7th June 2020 11:00
Late Spring 4 Sunday 7th June 2020 13:00
Late Spring 5 Sunday 14th June 2020 14:00
Late Spring 6 Sunday 14th June 2020 Back to Back
Main Evening 4 Wednesday 17th June 2020 19:00
Late Spring 7 Sunday 21st June 2020 11:00
Late Spring 8 Sunday 21st June 2020 13:00
Sprint Sunday 6 Sunday 28th June 2020 14:00
Sprint Sunday 7 Sunday 28th June 2020 Back to Back
Sprint Sunday 8 Sunday 28th June 2020 Back to Back
Sprint Sunday 9 Sunday 28th June 2020 Back to Back
Sprint Sunday 10 Sunday 28th June 2020 Back to Back
Main Evening 5 Wednesday 1st July 2020 19:00
Early Summer 1 Sunday 5th July 2020 11:00
Early Summer 2 Sunday 5th July 2020 13:00
Early Summer 3 Sunday 12th July 2020 13:00
Early Summer 4 Sunday 12th July 2020 Back to Back
Main Evening 6 Wednesday 15th July 2020 19:00
Early Summer 5 Sunday 19th July 2020 11:00
Early Summer 6 Sunday 19th July 2020 13:00
Sprint Sunday 11 Sunday 26th July 2020 13:00
Sprint Sunday 12 Sunday 26th July 2020 Back to Back
Sprint Sunday 13 Sunday 26th July 2020 Back to Back
Sprint Sunday 14 Sunday 26th July 2020 Back to Back
Sprint Sunday 15 Sunday 26th July 2020 Back to Back
Main Evening 7 Wednesday 29th July 2020 19:00
Late Summer 1 Sunday 2nd August 2020 11:00
Late Summer 2 Sunday 2nd August 2020 Back to Back
Late Summer 3 Sunday 9th August 2020 12:00
Late Summer 4 Sunday 9th August 2020 14:00
Main Evening 8 Wednesday 12th August 2020 19:00
Late Summer 5 Sunday 16th August 2020 11:00
Late Summer 6 Sunday 16th August 2020 Back to Back
Early Autumn 1 Sunday 23rd August 2020 12:00
Early Autumn 2 Sunday 23rd August 2020 14:00
Main Evening 9 Wednesday 26th August 2020 19:00
BH Regatta 1 Saturday 29th August 2020 11:00
BH Regatta 2 Saturday 29th August 2020 Back to Back
BH Regatta 3 Sunday 30th August 2020 11:00
BH Regatta 4 Sunday 30th August 2020 Back to Back
BH Regatta 5 Monday 31st August 2020 11:00
BH Regatta 6 Monday 31st August 2020 13:00
Early Autumn 3 Sunday 6th September 2020 11:00
Early Autumn 4 Sunday 6th September 2020 13:00
Early Autumn 5 Sunday 13th September 2020 13:00
Early Autumn 6 Sunday 13th September 2020 Back to Back
Sprint Sunday 16 Sunday 20th September 2020 11:00
Sprint Sunday 17 Sunday 20th September 2020 Back to Back
Sprint Sunday 18 Sunday 20th September 2020 Back to Back
Sprint Sunday 19 Sunday 20th September 2020 Back to Back
Sprint Sunday 20 Sunday 20th September 2020 Back to Back
Early Autumn 7 Sunday 27th September 2020 11:00
Early Autumn 8 Sunday 27th September 2020 Back to Back
Late Autumn 1 Sunday 4th October 2020 12:00
Late Autumn 2 Sunday 4th October 2020 Back to Back
Late Autumn 3 Sunday 11th October 2020 11:00
Late Autumn 4 Sunday 11th October 2020 Back to Back
Late Autumn 5 Sunday 18th October 2020 12:00
Late Autumn 6 Sunday 18th October 2020 Back to Back
Late Autumn 7 Sunday 25th October 2020 12:00
Late Autumn 8 Sunday 25th October 2020 Back to Back
Late Autumn 9 Sunday 1st November 2020 11:00
Late Autumn 10 Sunday 1st November 2020 Back to Back
Frostbite 1 Sunday 8th November 2020 13:00
Frostbite 2 Sunday 8th November 2020 Back to Back
Frostbite 3 Sunday 15th November 2020 11:00
Frostbite 4 Sunday 15th November 2020 Back to Back
Frostbite 5 Sunday 22nd November 2020 12:00
Frostbite 6 Sunday 22nd November 2020 Back to Back
Frostbite 7 Sunday 29th November 2020 11:00
Frostbite 8 Sunday 29th November 2020 Back to Back
Frostbite 9 Sunday 6th December 2020 12:00
Frostbite 10 Sunday 6th December 2020 Back to Back
Christmas Cracker 1 Sunday 13th December 2020 11:00
RYA Powerboat level 2 course 1 Saturday 7th March 2020 09:00
RYA Powerboat level 2 course 1 Sunday 8th March 2020 09:00
RYA Powerboat level 2 course 2 Saturday 14th March 2020 09:00
RYA Powerboat Level 2 course 2 Sunday 15th March 2020 09:00
RYA Powerboat level 2 course 3 Saturday 21st March 2020 09:00
RYA Powerboat level 2 course 3 Sunday 22nd March 2020 09:00
Netley Safety boat driving course 1 Saturday 28th March 2020 10:00
Netley Safety boat driving course 2 Sunday 29th March 2020 10:00
Coached Windsurfing Friday 29th May 2020 18:00
Singlehanded Masterclass 1 Saturday 30th May 2020 10:00
Feva Masterclass 1 Saturday 6th June 2020 10:00
Youth Race Training 1 Saturday 6th June 2020 10:00
Social sailing Saturday 13th June 2020 12:00
RYA Junior Stage 1/2 Saturday 20th June 2020 10:00
Assistant Instructor course Saturday 20th June 2020 10:00
RYA Junior Stage 1/2 Sunday 21st June 2020 10:00
Assistant Instructor Course Sunday 21st June 2020 10:00
Coached Windsurfing Friday 26th June 2020 18:00
Youth Race training 2 Saturday 27th June 2020 12:00
Social Sailing 2 Saturday 4th July 2020 10:00
RYA Stage 2/3 Saturday 4th July 2020 10:00
RYA Stage 2/3 Sunday 5th July 2020 10:30
Youth Race Training 3 Saturday 11th July 2020 10:00
Singlehanded Masterclass 3 Saturday 11th July 2020 10:00
Feva Masterclass 3 Saturday 11th July 2020 10:00
Youth Race Training 4 Saturday 25th July 2020 11:00
Singlehanded Masterclass 4 Saturday 25th July 2020 11:00
Feva Masterclass 4 Saturday 25th July 2020 11:00
Coached Windsurfing Friday 31st July 2020 18:00
Social Sailing 3 Saturday 1st August 2020 10:00
Youth Week Monday 17th August 2020 18:00
Youth Week Tuesday 18th August 2020 09:00
Youth Week Wednesday 19th August 2020 09:00
Youth Week Thursday 20th August 2020 09:00
Youth Week Friday 21st August 2020 09:00
Social Sailing 4 Saturday 5th September 2020 11:00
RYA Junior Stage 2/3 Saturday 19th September 2020 10:00
RYA Junior Stage 2/3 Sunday 20th September 2020 10:00
Coached Windsurfing Friday 25th September 2020 18:00
RYA Junior Stage 3/4 Saturday 26th September 2020 10:00
RYA Junior Stage 3/4 Sunday 27th September 2020 10:00
Social Sailing 5 Saturday 3rd October 2020 11:00
Youth Race Training 5 Saturday 10th October 2020 10:00
Singlehanded Masterclass 5 Saturday 10th October 2020 10:00
Feva Masterclass 5 Saturday 10th October 2020 10:00
RYA Safety Boat Saturday 17th October 2020 10:00
RYA Safety Boat Sunday 18th October 2020 10:00
Hill Head Saturday 16th May 2020 10:00
Ashlett Saturday 6th June 2020 10:00
Lepe/Calshot Saturday 11th July 2020 10:00
Ealing SC Saturday 8th August 2020 10:00
Calshot Saturday 5th September 2020 10:00
Hamble Mini-Raid Saturday 3rd October 2020 10:00
Club 29er Champs Saturday 25th April 2020 11:00
Byte open and Laser radial club champs Saturday 13th June 2020 13:00
Miracle Nationals Sunday 2nd August 2020 18:00
Miracle Nationals Monday 3rd August 2020 09:00
Miracle Nationals Tuesday 4th August 2020 09:00
Miracle Nationals Wednesday 5th August 2020 09:00
Miracle Nationals Thursday 6th August 2020 09:00
Miracle Nationals Friday 7th August 2020 09:00
Rowing Regatta Saturday 12th September 2020 09:00
Rugby - Six Nations Saturday 8th February 2020 15:00
Rugby - Six Nations Saturday 14th March 2020 14:00
New Members and Beginning Season Party, with talk from Scott Dawson, non-members welcome Saturday 14th March 2020 18:00
Easter Eggstravaganza Sunday 12th April 2020 14:00
Early May Thirsty Club Saturday 2nd May 2020 18:00
Byte and Laser Club Champs & Summer Solstic Saturday 13th June 2020 18:00
Rules and Curry evening Saturday 27th June 2020 18:00
Sailing Fun Day BBQ Saturday 25th July 2020 18:00
Netley Beachfest Sunday 30th August 2020 18:00
October Thirsty Club Saturday 3rd October 2020 18:00